First in, first out

Today I was briefly in the presence of the coolest man in the world. How do I know he was the coolest man in the world? I overheard him say this, “I am just SO OVER Pokemon Go, now.”

Congratulations, sir. I’m sure that you were the first among your peer group to get into it, and now that everybody’s moms have caught the fever, you are also the first to get out of it. Or at least, you are the first to loudly proclaim that you are out of it.

Bravo. Your certificate is in the mail.

First in, first out

Leave a Reply

