Well, okay then

Boing Boing: This is either a petrified Bigfoot skull, or a rock

I’m no geologist/Bigfoot-knowin’ dude, but I’m going to guess it’s a rock. Not because I don’t believe in Bigfoot (it’s real, I’ve seen it), but because if it is a rock, it’s the coolest rock I’ve ever seen. Meanwhile, if it’s a petrified Bigfoot skull, then Bigfoot looks like shit. I mean, my skull was partially crushed in a car accident, but I’m willing to bet that, were it to be petrified, it wouldn’t be as fucked up as that thing.

Well, okay then

Leave a Reply

