RIP weekend

The big news is that Muhammad Ali died. I mostly knew him from the world of entertainment, since I grew up in the 80’s and had an interest in the old Dean Martin roasts/old Tonight Show nexus. He will be missed.

As for myself, the trend of doing nothing with my life continues. I have a largish backlog of unplayed games, but I ended up running through Dragon Age: Origins again, because I felt like doing something fun. Went out to lunch with the housemates on Sunday, did some laundry. It was a fairly quiet weekend, which is something I always long for, and sometimes actually manage to get.

RIP weekend

Leave a Reply

