Numerical relations

Techdirt: Sevens Marry Sevens: Is Online Dating Making Mixed-Attractiveness Couples More Rare?

I don’t know, maybe? Would that be bad, good, or neutral? I quit dating before the rise of the online meet-market anyway, so how would I know? And why should I care? Why should anyone care?

Still, it’s nice to know that science has confirmed something I’ve always said: Looks aren’t the only thing that matter, but they are the first thing that does.

Numerical relations

Leave a Reply

