Follow the jingling!

From Slashdot: Feds: Brink’s Employee Makes Off With $196,000 In Quarters

That’s 784,000 individual coins, by the way. I mean money is money, but yeesh, what a pain in the ass it would be to have that many quarters clinking around. I can’t stand it when I get a couple of nickels in my pocket and they won’t stop jangling together when I walk. I freely admit that I once threw a dime in the trash when I was cleaning out my couch cushions, because the pajama pants I was wearing at the time didn’t have pockets. Anyway, I guess what I’m saying is that this dude must have A LOT of laundry that needs washing.

Follow the jingling!

Leave a Reply

