“What did I do wrong?”

‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ overtakes ‘Avatar’ as highest-grossing film in US history / Boing Boing

Man, it’s not something I think about much, but I sure hope George Lucas has someone he trusts enough to have a real conversation with.

“I don’t get it. I don’t get it. I made a Star Wars movie, too — six of them! How come none of them is the highest grossing film in US history? They were all Star Wars, too. In fact, they were even more Star Wars than the latest Star Wars, which is barely even Star Wars really, if you think about it. Why didn’t my better Star Warses win?”

“What did I do wrong?”

Leave a Reply

